Our happy clients
brag about us

Review our Services

what they say?

The whole process of buying and then renting was so good, quick, and efficient. very good company and Leonardo Blanco was awesome!
by Luis Molina
October 6, 2020
I am really glad to receive this offer because this is a perfect client. It really went beyond my expectation that you found such a good client in just a few days, which is thanks to your dedication, hard work, and efficiency. I have been doing business with you for almost 10 years, and you just take care of everything for me, and every time you just make a very sweet transition. I strongly believe that you, with this kind attitude and dedication, would achieve much more in your business, and would recommend you to any of my friends without any hesitation.
by Kevin Wang
June 18, 2020
I contacted Wyser Homes on November first, 2018 and ask for help to find an apt with very difficult qualities... price, location, amenities, and view. Normally you have ones or the others but it's a very difficult task to get something with all. Leonardo Blanco was working many times a week each week during the last 3 months sending me numerous properties and going with me to visit the ones that my wife and I were interested, always giving advice in many different areas related to each potential option. Finally, we found out home and believe it has it all!! Great location, amazing price, all possible amenities, and an amazing view. Many thanks, Leo and Wyser Homes team to help us find our home and walk us in all process to the closing and inspections to be sure our investment is the best and safe. Will definitely recommend Wyser to all my relatives and friends.
by Jose Cordova
February 07, 2019
Leonardo Blanco helped us find properties to fit exact search criteria. Leo was patient and very accessible throughout the whole process. He's very knowledgeable and dedicated to the real estate field. Great to work with! Highly recommend him for your real estate needs.
by Ahbid Alli
October 14, 2018
Great to work with. Dedicated and committed. Helped us find properties to fit exact search criteria, and very patient when making a final decision. Would definitely go to Leo again to list and buy, as he is also very knowledgeable to mortgage conditions.
by Osborne Hall
July 16, 2018
He’s amazing and very patient. He helped us out from the beginning of our house hunt and followed up every step of the way. He’s very knowledgeable of all south Florida areas and even gave us advice of which areas are more ideal for our family.
by Urvashi Hall
June 28, 2018
Leonardo Blanco is very responsible and attentive to detail. Great person to work with. Treats the clients with a great deal of respect and he is very resourceful due to his experience in the Real Estate field, it's always a great pleasure working with a person that takes his career very seriously and loves what he does.
by Marylin Valdes
May 18, 2016
"Thanks to Wyser Homes we have managed to buy our first property and of which we feel very proud, comfortable and happy. It was an arduous task in which they were of great support in the physical and the moral, supporting from the search and until the closing"
by Harold Osorio
December 18, 2015
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Wyser Homes, they were very honest, patient, knowledgeable, professionals, extremely proactive and hands-on at each and every aspect throughout the process. Whenever something needed to be worked out, they immediately stepped in without any hesitation and with a total success"
by Nancy Paez
December 14, 2015
"They gave great service. Not only they got me a great home, but they also negotiated a great deal. When you work with Wyser Homes it feels like family. Great company"
by Randor Bernal
November 18, 2015

Review our services

Compare listings

Compare